Якоб Веетс

Якоб Веетс

Inhaber

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Бернд Кельш

Бернд Кельш

Президент

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

 

Таня Сахеров

Таня Сахеров

Prokuristin

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de

Empfang

 

Илка Грюнебаст

Илка Грюнебаст

Приемная

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Fertigung

 

Оливер Дёринг

Оливер Дёринг

Начальник производства

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de

Vertrieb

 

Катаржина Zwierzyñska

Катаржина Zwierzyñska

Отдел сбыта

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de

Хилько Бёнтьес

Хилько Бёнтьес

Отдел сбыта

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de

Ahmed Amrou

Ahmed Amrou

Vertrieb - Ägypten

+49 (0) 170 22 22 02 9
aamrou@getec-partners.com

Carmen Basche

Carmen Basche

Сбыт, запчасти

+49 4921 805 343
cbasche@omag.de

Raed Alkhatib

Raed Alkhatib

Vertrieb - Mittlerer Osten

+971 50 165 88 09
raedalkhatib@omag.de

Ralf Leibenzeder

Ralf Leibenzeder

Сбыт, запчасти

+49 4921 805 337
rleibenzeder@omag.de

Джон Вилер

Джон Вилер

Vertrieb - UK, Ozeanien, US

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de

Сергей Царбак

Сергей Царбак

Представитель фирмы в СНГ

+49 (0) 176 381 884 360
szarbock@omag.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Хайке Риу

Хайке Риу

Сбыт

+49 4921 805 341
hriou@omag.de

Alejandra Morales

Alejandra Morales

Сбыт

+49 4921 805 340
amoralesocampo@omag.de

Einkauf

 

Свен Роведдер

Свен Роведдер

Leitung Einkauf

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de

Анке Саадтхоф

Анке Саадтхоф

Закупка

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de

Mareike Heinks

Mareike Heinks

Закупка

+49 4921 805 116
mheinks@omag.de

Service / Technischer Support

Andrea Nörder

Andrea Nörder

Servicekoordination

+49 4921 805 130
anoerder@omag.de

Карстен Майнен

Карстен Майнен

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Райнхольд Боомгаарден

Райнхольд Боомгаарден

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Фридрих Шпаньер

Фридрих Шпаньер

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Jens Goldenstein

Jens Goldenstein

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
jgoldenstein@omag.de

Immo Immenga

Immo Immenga

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
iimmenga@omag.de

Герольд Хуммерих

Герольд Хуммерих

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Marcin Urbaniak

Marcin Urbaniak

Сервис

+49 4921 805 888
murbaniak@omag.de