Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jakob Weets

Jakob Weets

Geschäftsführer

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Bernd Kelsch

Bernd Kelsch

Prokurist

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

 

Jendrik Rah

Jendrik Rah

Betriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 0
jrah@omag.de

Tanja Sacherow

Tanja Sacherow

Betriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de

Empfang

Ilka Grünebast

Ilka Grünebast

Empfang

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Fertigung

Oliver Döring

Oliver Döring

Fertigungsleiter

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de

Vertrieb

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Vertriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de

Hilko Bontjes

Hilko Bontjes

Vertriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de

Jose Maria Jimenez Peris

Jose Maria Jimenez Peris

Vertrieb - Südamerika, Südeuropa

+49 4921 805 130
JJimenezPeris@omag.de

Frank Vosmann

Frank Vosmann

Vertrieb - Ersatzteile

+49 4921 805 133
fvosmann@omag.de

Carsten Hoche

Carsten Hoche

Vertrieb - Ersatzteile

+49 4921 805 248
choche@omag.de

Shidong Bian

Shidong Bian

Vertrieb - China

+49 4921 805 338
sbian@omag.de

John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Vertrieb - UK

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Heike Riou

Heike Riou

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 341
hriou@omag.de

Vitali Hofmann

Vitali Hofmann

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 116
vhofmann@omag.de

Tim Markus

Tim Markus

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 153
tmarkus@omag.de

Einkauf

Sven Rohwedder

Sven Rohwedder

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de

Anke Saadthoff

Anke Saadthoff

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de

Service / Technischer Support

Friedrich Spanjer

Friedrich Spanjer

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Gerold Hummerich

Gerold Hummerich

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Carsten Meinen

Carsten Meinen

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Reinold Boomgaarden

Reinold Boomgaarden

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de