Jakob Weets

Jakob Weets

Inhaber

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Bernd Kelsch

Bernd Kelsch

Geschäftsführer

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

 

Tanja Sacherow

Tanja Sacherow

Prokuristin

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de

Empfang

 

Ilka Grünebast

Ilka Grünebast

Empfang

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Fertigung

 

Oliver Döring

Oliver Döring

Fertigungsleiter

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de

Vertrieb

 

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Vertriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de

Hilko Bontjes

Hilko Bontjes

Vertriebsleitung

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de

Tim Markus

Tim Markus

Vertrieb

+49 4921 805 153
tmarkus@omag.de

Ahmed Amrou

Ahmed Amrou

Vertrieb - Ägypten

+49 (0) 170 22 22 02 9
aamrou@getec-partners.com

Carmen Basche

Carmen Basche

Vertrieb - Ersatzteile

+49 4921 805 343
cbasche@omag.de

Shidong Bian

Shidong Bian

Vertrieb - China

+49 4921 805 338
sbian@omag.de

Ralf Leibenzeder

Ralf Leibenzeder

Vertrieb - Ersatzteile

+49 4921 805 337
rleibenzeder@omag.de

John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Vertrieb - UK, Ozeanien, US

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de

Frank Vosmann

Frank Vosmann

Vertrieb - Ersatzteile

+49 4921 805 133
fvosmann@omag.de

Sergej Zarbock

Sergej Zarbock

Vertrieb – GUS

+49 (0) 176 381 884 360
szarbock@omag.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Heike Riou

Heike Riou

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 341
hriou@omag.de

Alejandra Morales

Alejandra Morales

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 340
amoralesocampo@omag.de

Andrea Nörder

Andrea Nörder

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 130
anoerder@omag.de

Einkauf

 

Sven Rohwedder

Sven Rohwedder

Leitung Einkauf

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de

Anke Saadthoff

Anke Saadthoff

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de

Mareike Heinks

Mareike Heinks

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 116
mheinks@omag.de

Service / Technischer Support

Vitali Hofmann

Vitali Hofmann

Servicekoordination

+49 4921 805 122
vhofmann@omag.de

Friedrich Spanjer

Friedrich Spanjer

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Reinold Boomgaarden

Reinold Boomgaarden

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Marcin Urbaniak

Marcin Urbaniak

Service

+49 4921 805 888
murbaniak@omag.de

Gerold Hummerich

Gerold Hummerich

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Jens Goldenstein

Jens Goldenstein

Service

+49 4921 805 888
jgoldenstein@omag.de

Carsten Meinen

Carsten Meinen

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Immo Immenga

Immo Immenga

Service

+49 4921 805 888
iimmenga@omag.de