Jakob Weets

Jakob Weets

Owner

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Bernd Kelsch

Bernd Kelsch

Chief Executive Officer

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Tanja Sacherow

Tanja Sacherow

General Manager

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de

Reception

Ilka Grünebast

Ilka Grünebast

Reception

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Production

Oliver Döring

Oliver Döring

Production manager

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de

Sales

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de

Hilko Bontjes

Hilko Bontjes

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de

Ahmed Amrou

Ahmed Amrou

Sales - Egypt

+49 (0) 170 22 22 02 9
aamrou@getec-partners.com

Carmen Basche

Carmen Basche

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 (0) 4921 805 343
cbasche@omag.de

Raed Alkhatib

Raed Alkhatib

Sales - Middle East

+971 50 165 88 09
raedalkhatib@omag.de

Ralf Leibenzeder

Ralf Leibenzeder

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 (0) 4921 805 337
rleibenzeder@omag.de

John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Sales - UK, Oceania, US, Canada

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de

Sergej Zarbock

Sergej Zarbock

Sales - GUS

+49 (0) 176 381 884 360
szarbock@omag.de

Inside sales

Heike Riou

Heike Riou

Inside sales

+49 4921 805 341
hriou@omag.de

Alejandra Morales

Alejandra Morales

Inside sales

+49 4921 805 340
amoralesocampo@omag.de

Purchasing

Sven Rohwedder

Sven Rohwedder

Purchasing Management

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de

Anke Saadthoff

Anke Saadthoff

Purchasing

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de

Mareike Heinks

Mareike Heinks

Purchasing

+49 4921 805 116
mheinks@omag.de

Service and support

Andrea Nörder

Andrea Nörder

Coordination of services

+49 4921 805 130
anoerder@omag.de

Carsten Meinen

Carsten Meinen

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Reinold Boomgaarden

Reinold Boomgaarden

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Friedrich Spanjer

Friedrich Spanjer

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Jens Goldenstein

Jens Goldenstein

Service

+49 4921 805 888
jgoldenstein@omag.de

Immo Immenga

Immo Immenga

Service

+49 4921 805 888
iimmenga@omag.de

Gerold Hummerich

Gerold Hummerich

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Marcin Urbaniak

Marcin Urbaniak

Service

+49 4921 805 888
murbaniak@omag.de