Jakob Weets

Jakob Weets

Owner

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de
Bernd Kelsch

Bernd Kelsch

General Manager

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

 

Tanja Sacherow

Tanja Sacherow

Chief Executive Manager

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de
Silvia Rosenboom

Silvia Rosenboom

Management Assistent

+49 4921 805 102
srosenboom@omag.de

Reception

 

Ilka Grünebast

Ilka Grünebast

Reception

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Production

 

Hans-Bernhard de Buhr

Hans-Bernhard de Buhr

Production

+49 4921 805 104
hdebuhr@omag.de

Sales

 

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de
Hilko Bontjes

Hilko Bontjes

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de
Daniel Nemzov

Daniel Nemzov

Sales – GUS

+49 (0) 151 216 579 46
dnemzov@omag.de
John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Sales - UK, Ozeanien, US

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de
Ahmed Amrou

Ahmed Amrou

Sales - Egypt

+49 (0) 170 22 22 02 9
aamrou@getec-partners.com
Tim Carvalho

Tim Carvalho

Sales – South-, West Europe/ Coordination Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 153
tcarvalho@omag.de
Violetta Livanova

Violetta Livanova

Sales – Russia, Ukraine/ Coordination Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 352
vlivanova@omag.de
Ralf Leibenzeder

Ralf Leibenzeder

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 337
rleibenzeder@omag.de
Klaas de Boer

Klaas de Boer

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 203
kdeboer@omag.de
Imke Hommers

Imke Hommers

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 353
ihommers@omag.de

Inside Sales

 

Alejandra Morales

Alejandra Morales

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 340
amoralesocampo@omag.de
Carmen Basche

Carmen Basche

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 343
cbasche@omag.de
Ina Booken

Ina Booken

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 4921 805 171
ibooken@omag.de

Purchasing

 

Oliver Döring

Oliver Döring

Purchasing Director

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de
Sven Rohwedder

Sven Rohwedder

Deputy Head of Purchasing

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de
Anke Saadthoff

Anke Saadthoff

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de
Marina Rakowskij

Marina Rakowskij

Einkauf

+49 4921 805 351
mrakowskij@omag.de

Service and Support

Carsten Meinen

Carsten Meinen

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de
Friedrich Spanjer

Friedrich Spanjer

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de
Reinold Boomgaarden

Reinold Boomgaarden

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de
Marcin Urbaniak

Marcin Urbaniak

Service

+49 4921 805 888
murbaniak@omag.de
Sonia Holtmeier

Sonia Holtmeier

Service

+49 4921 805 334
sholtmeier@omag.de
Immo Immenga

Immo Immenga

Service

+49 4921 805 888
iimmenga@omag.de
 

Mechanische Konstruktion

Henning Pätzold

Henning Pätzold

Head of mechanical Engineering

+49 4921 805 193
hpaetzold@omag.de
Keno Preuschoft

Keno Preuschoft

Project Management

+49 4921 805 168
kpreuschoft@omag.de
 

Versand

Uwe Eilers

Uwe Eilers

Shipping

+49 4921 805 209
ueilers@omag.de
Petra Janssen

Petra Janssen

Shipping

+49 4921 805 208
pjanssen@omag.de