Jakob Weets

Jakob Weets

Owner

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Bernd Kelsch

Bernd Kelsch

Chief Executive Officer

+49 4921 805 0
info@omag.de

Tanja Sacherow

Tanja Sacherow

General Manager

+49 4921 805 0
tsacherow@omag.de

Silvia Rosenboom

Silvia Rosenboom

Management Assistant

+49 4921 805 102
srosenboom@omag.de

Reception

Ilka Grünebast

Ilka Grünebast

Reception

+49 4921 805 191
igruenebast@omag.de

Production

Hans-Bernhard de Buhr

Hans-Bernhard de Buhr

Production

+49 4921 805 104
hdebuhr@omag.de

Gerd Schmidt

Gerd Schmidt

Production

+49 4921 805 216
gschmidt@omag.de

Sales

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Katarzyna Zwierzynska

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 245
kzwierzynska@omag.de

Hilko Bontjes

Hilko Bontjes

Director of Sales

+49 4921 805 131
hbontjes@omag.de

Ahmed Amrou

Ahmed Amrou

Sales - Egypt

+49 (0) 170 22 22 02 9
aamrou@getec-partners.com

Raed Alkhatib

Raed Alkhatib

Sales - Middle East

+971 50 165 88 09
ralkhatib@omag.de

John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Sales - UK, Oceania, US, Canada

+44 (0) 1684 561060
jwheeler@omag.de

Daniel Nemzov

Daniel Nemzov

Sales - GUS

+49 (0) 151 216 579 46
dnemzov@omag.de

Tim Carvalho

Tim Carvalho

Sales – South, West Europe

+49 4921 805 153
tcarvalho@omag.de

Gerd Heerspink

Gerd Heerspink

Sales - Head of Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 171
gheerspink@omag.de

Ralf Leibenzeder

Ralf Leibenzeder

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 (0) 4921 805 337
rleibenzeder@omag.de

Klaas de Boer

Klaas de Boer

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 (0) 4921 805 203
kdeboer@omag.de

Imke Hommers

Imke Hommers

Sales - Spare Parts

+49 4921 805 353
ihommers@omag.de

Inside sales

Alejandra Morales

Alejandra Morales

Inside sales

+49 4921 805 340
amoralesocampo@omag.de

Carmen Basche

Carmen Basche

Inside Sales

+49 4921 805 343
cbasche@omag.de

Purchasing

Oliver Döring

Oliver Döring

Purchasing Director

+49 4921 805 339
odoering@omag.de

Sven Rohwedder

Sven Rohwedder

Deputy Head of Purchasing

+49 4921 805 165
srohwedder@omag.de

Anke Saadthoff

Anke Saadthoff

Purchasing

+49 4921 805 342
asaadthoff@omag.de

Marina Rakowskij

Marina Rakowskij

Purchasing

+49 4921 805 351
mrakowskij@omag.de

Service and support

Carsten Meinen

Carsten Meinen

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Friedrich Spanjer

Friedrich Spanjer

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Reinold Boomgaarden

Reinold Boomgaarden

Service

+49 4921 805 888
service@omag.de

Marcin Urbaniak

Marcin Urbaniak

Service

+49 4921 805 888
murbaniak@omag.de

Sonia Holtmeier

Sonia Holtmeier

Service

+49 4921 805 334
sholtmeier@omag.de

Immo Immenga

Immo Immenga

Service

+49 4921 805 888
iimmenga@omag.de

Mechanical Engineering

Henning Pätzold

Henning Pätzold

Head of mechanical Engineering

+49 4921 805 193
hpaetzold@omag.de

Keno Preuschoft

Keno Preuschoft

Project management

+49 4921 805 168
kpreuschoft@omag.de

Shipping

Uwe Eilers

Uwe Eilers

Shipping

+49 4921 805 209
ueilers@omag.de

Petra Janssen

Petra Janssen

Shipping

+49 4921 805 208
pjanssen@omag.de